Nursery addresses

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Delhi

Janta Nursery : Mob: 9890743883
Mascot Overseas P.Ltd, Imported plants & flowers : Email:mascot@ndf.vsnl.net.in
Rainbow Landscapes & Horticulture Services, Landscaping & Plants : Email:rainbowlandscapes@vsnl.com
Oceanic Inviro (India) Pvt. Ltd. Imported plants & flowers, Email:oceanic@bom2.vsnl.in
Pradeep Kumar Maheshwari, Interior designer specializing in Rock Gardens : Email: s164gk1@yahoo.com
 Gujarat
 Perfect Polymesh : Manufacturer of Polymer nets, Email:yrindia@satyam.net.in
 Sameer Meghani, Manufacturer & Exporter of Stones for hardscaping in landscapes etc.Cell- 91-9825167256. email:dankuaintl@gmail.comhttps://drive.google.com/folder/d/0Bx6EGoT_x-qIY2dZUXlUbE1KZW8/edit
 Karnataka
Balaji Nursery & Garden: Email: balaji_nursery@rediffmail.com
 Basant Exports & Landscape Granite Co. : Granite landscape items : Email:basant.blr@gnblr.global.net.in
 Karft Productions, Hubli, Ornamental Cast iron Garden items, Tel:0836362647
 Munivekatappa Nursery, All types of plants : Mobile:08031862381

 

Kerala


Beena Nursery P.Ltd. Trivandrum : Website:www.beenanursery.com

 

Maharashtra


Ashika Rosery : Email: arwind_amrute@rediffmail.com
 A.M.Nursery : Email:amnursery@yahoo.com
B. R. Pandit Studio Pottery : (For ceramic pots) Kalakar Niwas, Panchal Udyog Ngr. Goddev Phatak Rd, Bhayandar (E), Mumbai – 401105.
 Ferntastica Gardens Ltd. : Gama Granduer, Central Avenue, Chembur-400071
  Go Green Nursery Pvt. Ltd. : email: info@gogreennursery.com, panvel@gogreennursery.com
Green Growers (Devdutt Farm) : Mahatma Gandhi Memorial Bldg. Opp. Bandra Lake, S.V.Road, Mumbai-400050.
 Green Land Agro, The Complete Garden Shop, Email:greenlandagro@yahoo.com
Niteen Garden Center, 25/3, Tanajiwadi, Satpute Ngr. Shivajinagar, Pune-5. Mob-9623361503
 Hiral International, Pebbles & Stones, Email:hiralinternational@yahoo.com
Horticultural Supplies Co. Manufacturer of largest range of plastic pots, Fax: 0226113294

 Modern Farms & Gardens : Landscape, Horticulturist, Contractors & Nurserymen, Email:info@modernfarms.net
 Namdeo Umaji Agritech : Plants & Garden material, Email:bhalinge@bol.net.in
 Pappaya Nursery: Plants, Garden maintenance, Mob:9822061614
Indrayani Nursery, Bangalore Mumbai Highway, Ravet, Pune. Mob-9850220981, 9422522141. email: indrayaninursery@yahoo.co.in
Naik Krishi Udyog, Shivaji Rd. Pune-411002. Tel: 020 24486879, 24478194. email: naikkrishiudyog@gmail.com


 Sheti Udyog Bhandar, Shivaji Rd. Pune-411042. Tel: 020 24473615, Mob-9822052586
Pot Plants : All Gardening needs, Email:potplants@vsnl.com
 Prem Pushpa Nursery & Rose.Talegaon, Somatane,  Ornamental & Seasonal flowering plants, Mob:9823077866
 Rajesh Industries : Plastic Planters, Email:rajeshindustries2003@yahoo.co.in

Ratanshi Agro-Hortitech : Seeds, Plants, Garden tools etc. Email:ratanshi@vsnl.com

Rishi Packers Ltd. Shade nets, Email:rishipac@bom7.vsnl.net.in

 

 Green Earth, Abhishek Pujari, Mob.9892250334. email: info@greenearth.firm.in, website- greenearth.firm.in.
Rock Garden, 71, Laxmi Nivas, Sion West, Mumbai – 400022. Phone: 02224949383
 Sah Agrotechs : Ornamental plants, landscape material. Email:ipol@vsnl.com
 Sukun Agencies : All types of Agricultural sprayers. Email:sukun@vsnl.com
 The Enchanted Garden : Garden plants, Email:exoticsandpalms@hotmail.com
 Essen Multipack: For Pond lining UV, stabilized film. Contact:9922343415, www.essenpoly.com
 Govind Sudha Nursery: Mulund, Phone 912221649797

 

 Mahalaxmi Nursery, Pune-Solapur Rd, Shewalewadi, Manjri Farm, Pune-412307. Mob-9881909988, 9850379188


 Tamilnadu


  Ultra Tile P.Ltd. Garden wall tiles : Email:ultratil@md3.vsnl.net.in